About Me

My photo

I have been an avid reader from as early as I can remember. Since becoming a Christian in my early 20s, my passion for reading led to specifically Christian fiction and this has developed into reviewing them on this blog. I love reading new author's novels or author's who have not had many reviews or exposure and giving them much needed encouragement where appropriate.   
This blog is the intellectual property of Peter Younghusband, and any quotation of part or all of it without his approval is illegal

Search This Blog

Guest Blogger Posts

Click on the topic to read the Guest Post. 


A

David Alderman

The Crossover Alliance and Kickstarter Campaign Thursday, 23rd April 2015

David Alderman Breaking The Rules of Christian Fiction Sunday 14th June 2015

B

David Bergsland, Why Is Redemptive Fiction Important And Necessary 15th April 2016

C

D
E

F

G


H

Anthony R. Howard The Catastrophic Thunderstorm of Christian Fiction Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

J.Z. Howard Why I Write Edgy Christian Fiction Saturday, 16th April 2015

Parker Hudson, Spiritual Warfare, Saturday, 13th May, 2017



I


Melinda Inman, New Novel: No Longer Alone, 22nd July, 2017

J

K

L
M
N


Nathan James Norman:  
Background To "Snow and Ash" and My Year In Hell (Snow and Ash, from The Crossover Alliance Anthology, Volume 1) Tuesday, 11th November 2014

O

P

Q

R


C. L. Ragsdale Fun Fiction with a Pinch of Weird Wednesday, 22nd July 2015 

Jeremy Robinson, Why You Should Review Books You Love, 24th April 2016

Martin Roth, 
Guest Blogger, Author Martin Roth: Interview with Lela Gilbert: Rescuing Persecuted Christians – Her New Novel Thursday, 20th November 2014 

S


Thomas Smith, Christian Horror -- Is there such a thing? 3rd May 2015

T

D. I. Telbat, COIL: Motivated by Action!  Friday, 4 March 2016



D. I. Telbat, The Steadfast Series 10th June, 2017



U


Janet Ursel, Dear Professor Wotton Sunday, 19th July 2015 
V

W

X

Y

Z





No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. It is awaiting moderation.